Photos & Results: Mountain Bike Championships

March 18, 2015

Gary Raynor and  Sarah Bonnett crowned the Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Winners Edge Mountain Bike National Champions following racing at Southlands.

Bonnet clocked a time of 43:17, with Karen Bordage finishing second with a time of 44:11 and Karen Smith finished third clocking 48:46. Raynor clocked a winning time of 1:20:43, Che’Quan Richardson finished second with a time of 1:21:08 and Mark Hatherley finished third with a time of 1:21:13.

Matthew Oliviera was crowned the Junior Male Champion clocking a time of 1:00:03, Robin Horsfield was second with a time of 1:02:41 and Dylan Hill finished third clocking 1:06:18, while Cassandra McPhee was crowned the Junior Female Champion clocking a time of 32:42, and Tristan Narraway was second in 34:30. The full results are here [PDF].

Photos by Tori Lindo, click to enlarge

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports