Tokio Medium Distance Time Trial Results

July 15, 2015

The Tokio Medium Distance Time Trial took place in Southside this past weekend, with 41 riders taking to the course.

Anthony Bartley won the Male Open race clocking a time of 39:01.4, Daniel Oatley finished second recording a time of 40:49.7 and Adam Hopkin finished third clocking 42:29.4.

The Female Veterans Division was won by Wenda Roberts who was clocked across the line in a time of 48:23.7, Sara Farrar was second in the Division with a time of 51:11.2 and Tammy Ingham finished third clocking 52:34.5.

Matt Thompson won the Male Veterans Division clocking a Time Trial time of 41:10.2, John Betts finished second clocking a time of 43:11.1 and Alec Shepard finished third with a time of 43:13.2.

Full Tokio Medium Distance Time Trial results follow below [PDF here]:


Read More About

Category: All, Sports