Legends Education Scholarship Relaunching

June 13, 2017

The Bermuda Football Association [BFA] is relaunching the Legends Education Scholarship, which was first awarded in 2007.

Current National Team players and University Graduates Zeiko Lewis, Jalen Harvey, Tre Ming, William White, and Roger Lee have all been recipients of the award.

A spokesperson said, “The BFA invites suitable applicants to collect the application forms and documentation from the Clyde Best Center of Excellence at 1 BFA Way in Devonshire. The deadline for submissions is July 15, 2017.”

BFA President Mark Wade said, “The Executive Council was unanimous in its support for the relaunch of the scholarship. The connection between sport and education is undeniable and the two-year scholarship represents the BFA’s continued commitment to education.”

click here banner football

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Collection says:

    Can the application and documents be available online for students currently overseas or not on island?