BMRC Circuit Racing Championship Results

July 4, 2017

The Bermuda Motorcycle Racing Club [BMRC] kicked off the first race day for the 2017 Circuit Racing Championship on July 2nd at the RUBiS Southside Raceway.

On the opening day of the season four Classes took to the Track, with Aiden Simmons winning the Minibike Junior Division, Nathaniel Binega-Northcott won the Minibike Senior Division, with the Scooter 70 Division title for the day going to Ricky Wade and Jason Pacheco won the Formula Open Class.

Minibike Junior

  • 1. Aiden Simmons
  • 2. Aeziah Divine

Minibike Senior

  • 1. Nathaniel Binega-Northcott
  • 2. Keimari Burchall
  • 3. Scott Brown

Scooter 70

  • 1. Ricky Wade
  • 2. Nasaje Anderson
  • 3. Dean Jones

Formula Open

  • 1. Jason Pacheco


Read More About

Category: All, Sports