Bermuda Bicycle Association Cycling Results

August 22, 2017

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Road Race season resumed with the Bermuda Cycling Academy hosting the event in the West End of the Island.

Matthew Oliveira proved too strong yet again for the field as he took the A Division title, David McComas was second and Kaden Hopkins finished third.

Gary Raynor won the B Division race with Rico Smith finishing second and Clifford Roberts was third.

In the Women’s A Division Sarah Bonnett took the checkered flag with Karen Smith second and Rose-Anna Hoey finished third.

Caitlin Conyers rode to victory in the Women’s B Division, while Eileen Mullowney finished 2nd.

Stephen Paynter won the Male C Division race with Dennis Joell second and Dr. Will Peckett finished third.

The Junior A Division was won by Tommy Marshall, Manning Smith finished second and Enshe-Nico Davis finished 3rd, while Gordon Smith won the Junior B Division.

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports