Photo Set #2: CedarBridge Academy Graduation

June 30, 2018

The CedarBridge Academy Graduation Ceremony for the Class of 2018 took place on Friday [June 29] at the Ruth Seaton James Auditorium. Students, faculty, family and friends filled the auditorium to commemorate the milestone in the students’ educational endeavors.

The ceremony was attended by dignitaries including Minister of Education and Workforce Development Diallo Rabain, Minister of the Cabinet Office with Responsibility for Government Reform Lovitta Foggo, Junior Minister of Disability Affairs Tinee Furbert, MP Chris Famous and more.

Former CedarBridge Academy principal and current Acting Commissioner of Education Kalmar Richards was the guest speaker. Click here to see more photos and a video from the event.


Click to enlarge photos:

click here banner education

Read More About

Category: All, Community, News, Photos


Sign Up For Our Free Email Newsletters