Flatt’s Victoria, Cleveland Eastern County Teams

August 17, 2018

Flatt’s Victoria and Cleveland County have named their teams for the Eastern County match on Saturday, August 18th at the Sea Breeze Oval, with Flatt’s set to be led by Cofield Robinson, while Cleveland County is being led by captain Steven Bremar.

Flatt’s Victoria

  • Cofield Robinson – Captain
  • Reggie Baker
  • DaJon Carey
  • Regino Smith
  • Kijuan Franks
  • Kamau Leverock
  • Nelson Bascome
  • Dorneille Farrel
  • Adio Robinson
  • Christoff Van Tonder
  • Vernon Eve

Cleveland County

  • Steven Bremar – Captain
  • Lavar Talbot
  • Dion Stovell
  • Misheal Paynter
  • Dennis Musson
  • Qshai Darrell
  • Makai Young
  • Bryce Daniels
  • Jabari Darrell
  • Curtis Jackson
  • Mackih McGowan

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. andre says: