Official Govt & Legal Notices For July 8th 2019

July 8, 2019

The official Government and Legal notices for today [July 8] include boards appointments.


National Training Board

  • Notice Type: Government Notice
  • Notice Sub Type: Boards Appointments
  • Notice ID: GN0817/2019
  • Public Authorities / Department: Ministry Level
  • Publication date: 08 July 2019

The Minister of Labour Community Affairs and Sports is pleased to make the following appointments with effect from 8th July 2019, under the applicable Legislation unless otherwise indicated.

National Training Board
The National Training Board Act 1997

  • Chairman – Jason Hayward
  • Deputy Chair – Llewellyn Trott
  • Zayna Osseyran
  • Colin Simmons
  • Coral Wells
  • Jamillah Lodge
  • Kendra-Lee Pearman
  • Allan Douglas
  • Craig Laws
  • Derek Emery
  • Ex-Officio – Danette Ming
  • Ex-Officio – Radell Tankard
  • Ex-Officio – George Outerbridge
  • Ex-Officio – Mr. Nasir Wade
  • Ex-Officio – Tina Tucker
  • Ex-Officio – Donnell Wilson
  • Arrim Perinchief
  • Curtis Richardson
  • Margaret Reeves Lottimore
  • Darnell Walker
  • Edmund Robinson
  • Mr. Tarik Bean-Darrell
  • Ms. Tinee Furbert


The official notices above have been republished from the relevant section on the official Government website. If you wish to view ‘hard copies’, the Department of Libraries & Archives prints them and you can visit the main library on Queen Street or the Government Archives in the Government Administration Building on Parliament Street to view them.

Read More About

Category: All