Bermuda Football Coaches Executive Committee

February 5, 2020

The Bermuda Football Coaches Association held its annual general meeting on Monday February 3, 2020 at the National Sports Center Pavilion.

All previous executive officers and members were returned to the executive committee to serve for 2020, with minor role changes, and joined by two newly elected members.

Richard Todd was reelected as president to lead for a third term, and Larry Smith was newly elected to serve as Vice President in the only change to occur. Karyn Shapiro and Tiffany Hayward were welcomed into the executive member positions as new faces, as the size of the executive committee increased.

Bermuda Football Coaches Association Feb 2020

The complete elected executive committee for 2020 is as follows:

Executive Officers

  • President – Richard Todd
  • Vice President – Larry Smith
  • Secretary – Khomeini Talbot
  • Treasurer – Omar Shakir

Executive Members

  • Maceo Dill
  • Derek Stapley
  • Dennis Brown
  • Tracee Seymour
  • Danvers Seymour Jr.
  • Karyn Shapiro
  • Tiffany Hayward

click here banner football

Read More About

Category: All, Sports