Swimming: 2020 Round The Sound Results

October 12, 2020

Edouard Von Herberstein and Eileen Mullowney were crowned the 2020 Round the Sound 10k Male and Female Champions.

Von Herberstein clocked a winning time of 2:23:23, with Mullowney finishing third overall crossing the line in a time of 2:26:47.

Joe Rhyne and Kristin Gary are the 6K Swim Male and Female Champions, Rhyne was clocked at 1:24:57, with Gary second overall with a time of 1:26:16.

Jack Harvey and Somer Froud won the Male and Female 4K titles with Harvey clocking 57:13 and Froud recording a time of 1:10:14.

Nicholas Pilgrim and Taylor White claimed the Male and Female 2K honors, with Pilgrim clocking a time of 24:05 and White finished second overall with a time of 24:32.

The full 2020 Round the Sound results follow below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda swimming

Read More About

Category: All, Sports