Email Contacts For Finance Ministry Staff

January 13, 2021 | 0 Comments

The Ministry of Finance Headquarters is currently closed, however the employees continue to work from home and if needed, you can contact them via email.

A Government spokesperson said, “The Ministry of Finance Headquarters, located on the 2nd floor of the Government Administration Building, is currently closed until 18 January 2021. Most of the employees in the Ministry of Finance Headquarters continue to work from home and the preferred method of contact, at this time, is by email. Their contact information as follows:”

Adams, Jachejaadams@gov.bmOffice Of The Minister
Brown, Wayne L.wlbrown@gov.bmTreaty
Burrows, Pamelapburrows@gov.bmBusiness Development
Durham, Hasanhdurham@gov.bmEconomic/Finance
Flood, Arishaanflood@gov.bmTreaty
Gift, Stephenspgift@gov.bmEconomic/Finance
Harris, Deborahdaharris@gov.bmPolicy
Keats, Brianbkeats@gov.bmPolicy
Lister, Cherylclister@gov.bmNamlc
Martin, Carolcmmartin@gov.bmOffice of the Minister
Pereech, Nataliencpereech@gov.bmNAMLC
Saunders, Denisedsaunders@gov.bmBudget
Spenser, Kimberleykitspenser@gov.bmNAMLC
Steede, Leslie-annlsteede@gov.bmBudget
Symonds, Annaasymonds@gov.bmPolicy
Scott-Millett, Kosheaksmillett@gov.bmNAMLC
Thomas, Georgegthomas@gov.bmPolicy
Tucker, Alaynatatucker@gov.bmBudget
Tucker, Tinattucker@gov.bmBudget
Tyndale, Paulapctyndale@gov.bmNAMLC
Wales, Wolettewrwales@gov.bmTreaty


Read More About

Category: All, Business

Leave a Reply