Cycling: Fattire Massive Admiralty House Results

January 17, 2022 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Fattire Massive Mountain Bike season resumed at Admiralty House grounds with race day four.

Dominique Mayho won the Male Open 60 minute Division completing 9 laps in a time of 46:28.5, James Holloway was second after completing 8 laps with a time of 45:33.6, and also completing 8 laps was the third place finisher Alan Potts clocking 45:40.7.

The Female Open 30 minutes race was won by Christine Soutter who clocked a 4 lap time of 31:28.5, Jennifer Lightbourne was second in 33:20.4, and Zina Jones crossed the line third with a time of 36:24.7.

In the Male Open 30 minutes race, Wendell Burrows clocked a 5 lap winning time of 33:24.6, Sherman Darrell was second in 34:58.0, and Justin Horsfall finished third with a time of 35:03.8.

Completing 6 laps in a time of 36:10.8 saw Jackson Langley win the 13-16 Male Division race, with Ollie Hayward second completing 5 laps in 34:46.9 and Wyatt Hall finished third with a time of 35:23.4.

S’Nya Cumbermack won the 13-16 female Division clocking a 4 lap winning time of 35:39.4, Skye Ferguson was second with a time of 38:35.4.

Makao Butterfield won the 12 & Under male Division with a 7 lap time of 16:54.1, Jeon Wolfe was second in 17:31.3, Rylan Desilva finished third one lap down clocking 15:10.3.

Kelise Wade picked up the win in the 12 & Under Female Division completing 7 laps in a time of 17:36.4, Daisy Langley completed 6 laps finishing second in 16:35.5, and a further lap back was the third place finisher Sofia Leclerc clocking 17:05.0.

The full 2021/2022 Fattire Massive Bermuda Mountain Bike Race Day 4 results follow below [PDF here]:

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply