Bermuda Motocross Race Day Results

January 30, 2023 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Motocross Club’s season continued at the Southside Motor Sports Park.

Z’naz Jones won the super mini class, Cassidy Spencer-Furbert won the Pee Wee Division on the day, with Kody Paul winning the 50cc class. A’Jahni Foggo won the 65cc class, Aiden Simmons would also win the 85cc class.

Jazuri Easton-Thompson won the novice class, Aaron Cannonier claimed the win in the over 30’s class, and Kai’jun Simmons won the expert class

Expert Class

  1. Kai’jun Simmons
  2. Allan Degraff
  3. Zano Tucker
  4. Preston Martin
  5. Aaron Cannonier

Novice Class

  1. Jazuri Easton-Thompson
  2. Michael Maclean
  3. Quadac Baker
  4. Rudell Pitcher
  5. Kwa-z Dill

Over 30’s Class

  1. Aron Cannonier
  2. Ben Zoellner
  3. Ronald Trott
  4. Bobby Lambe
  5. Wentworth Tucker

Super Mini Class

  1. Z’naz Jones
  2. Jazuri Easton-Thompson

Peewee 50 Class

  1. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
  2. Massiah Baker
  3. Micah DeSilva
  4. Maddox Seymour-Durham
  5. Malakai Dill

50cc Class

  1. Kody Paul
  2. Tinho Tucker Wall
  3. King Clarke
  4. Rome Dill
  5. Daige Musson

65cc Class

  1. A’jahni Foggo
  2. Azai Burt
  3. Mazaii Tucker
  4. Mikah Alves
  5. Jaylon Glasford

85cc Class

  1. Aiden Simmons
  2. A’jahni Foggo
  3. Azai Burt
  4. Rudell Pitcher
  5. Z’naz Jones

click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply