Video & Results: Road Race Championship

June 19, 2023 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s National Championships continued with a road race, with Kaden Hopkins, Caitlin Conyers, Steven Smith, Cameron Morris, and Annabelle Miller all winning their divisions.

Hopkins pulled away from the field on the first lap in the open male division, clocking a winning time of 2:14:55.802, Conor White was second stopping the clock in a time of 2:16:49.685, and Nicholas Narraway finished third clocking 2:17:08.115.

Conyers crossed the line in a time of 1:46:41.456 winning the women’s open division, Liana Medeiros was second with a time of 1:59:30.624, and Panzy Olander finished third clocking 1:59:38.623.

In the male masters division, Steven Smith clocked a winning time of 1:43:41.940, Kavin Smith was second clocking 1:44:17.733, and Clifford Roberts crossed the line third clocking 1:44:22.522.

Morris edged Jake Smith in the junior male division, Morris clocked 1:46:22.396, while Smith clocked 1:46:22.861, Jackson Langley crossed the line third with a time of 1:46:42.470.

Bermuda National Road Race Championship Results June 2023_1

Annabelle Miller clocked a time of 1:26:53.983, on her way to winning the junior female division race, Charlotte Millington was second in 1:30:35.786, and Skye Ferguson crossed the line third in a time of 1:42:11.363.

Bermuda National Road Race Championship Results June 2023_2

The full Bermuda National Road Race Championship results follows below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports, Videos

Leave a Reply