Cycling: BRCC Road Race Results

September 18, 2023 | 0 Comments

Yesterday [Sept 17], the Bermuda Rouleurs Cycling Club held a road race in the east end, starting and finishing at Kindley Field Road.

Conor White, Caitlin Conyers, and Gordon Smith were crowned BRCC Road Race Champions. White won the Category A Division clocking a time of 1:49:59.954.

Conyers claimed the Category B Division title with a time of 1:55:52.481, Darren Glasford was second in 1:55:59.007, and Stephen Ryan finished third with a time of 1:55:59.279.

The Category C Division saw Smith clock a winning time of 1:24:27.734, Anthony Smith was second in 1:24:27.982, Andrew Thomas finished third in 1:24:29.050.

BRCC Road Race Bermuda September 2023

The full BRCC Road Race results follow below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply