Photos: 2016 Ludwig Cann 5K Road Race

April 14, 2016

Chayce Smith and Gayle Lindsay are the 2016 Ludwig Cann 5K champions following racing over the weekend.

Smith led from start to finish and crossed the line in a time of 16:16, with Jamai Lottimore clocking 19:47. Lindsay was the third runner to cross the line she stopped the clock in a time of 20:22, Darin Cassidy was the third male runner to cross the line finishing 4th overall with a time of 20:56.

Laura Wright was the second female finisher and 5th overall with a time of 21:26, while Kathleen Thompson clocked a time of 23:09, she was 11th overall and the third female finisher. You can view the full results here.


Click to enlarge photos:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports