Cricket: U19 National Training Squad Confirmed

March 3, 2017

The Bermuda Cricket Board [BCB] announced that the following players have been selected to the national U19 training squad, which will be commencing training and matches in preparation for the ICC U19 World Cup Qualifier, Toronto, Canada, July 2017.

Bermuda will compete against Canada and USA for a place at the 2018 U19 World Cup.

This year the preparation program includes scouting by the coaching staff who will be visiting various high schools to view players who will have the opportunity to join the training squad.

The following players and their parents are required to attend a squad meeting on Monday 6 March at Bermuda College, Brock Hall B146, 6pm.

  • Aidan Washington
  • Alje Richardson
  • Amori Dean Minors
  • Azar Morrissey
  • Cameron Jeffers
  • Corey Burgess
  • Dalin Richardson
  • Davin Dill
  • Isaiah Creighton
  • Isaiah Greaves
  • Jabari Darrell
  • Jade Morrissey
  • Jaiden Manders
  • Jarryd Richarson
  • Kacy Greene
  • Kristian Singh
  • Marcus Scotland
  • Najayah Raynor
  • Nirobi Mills
  • Nzari Paynter
  • Osinyde Bascome
  • Q’shai Darrell
  • Ras Solomon Burrows
  • Rudi Butterfield
  • Sancho Jackson
  • She-maur Gomes
  • Tybre Robinson
  • Tyrique Smith

click here banner cricket 2

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports