Smith & Wright Win Ray Swan 8K Road Race

March 28, 2017

Chayce Smith and Laura Wright won the 2017 Raymond Swan Flat 8K road race this weekend, with Smith crossing the line in a time of 27:43, while Tim Price finished second clocking 28:35, and Artur Paulino was third in a time of 29:28.

Wright finished 11th overall on a time of 34:11, Teresa Humphrey was the next runner to cross the line and the second female finisher in 34:37, and one spot back in 13th was the third female finisher Anna Laura Hocking with a time of 34:42.

The full Raymond Swan Flat 8k results follow below [PDF here]

click-here-banner running

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports