Slideshow: Bodybuilding Show Presentations

August 20, 2012

The Bermuda Bodybuilding Federation hosted the 2012 Night of Champions on Saturday [Aug 18] night at the Ruth Seaton James Auditorium. JaVaughn Dill, Sueallen Lottimore, Jeftha Miller, Caroly Erasmus, Sabrina Burgess and Hafid James all walked away with overall titles in the men’s bodybuilding, women’s bodybuilding, classic bodybuilding, fitness, figure and physique.

The slideshow below includes over 350 photos of the final comparisons, posedown, the trophy presentation to the winning competitors and the award presented to Percy Paynter. You can view all our coverage of the 2012 Night of Champions here, and also take a look back at the 2011 Night of Champions here.

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports