Videos: Night Of Champions Posing Routines

August 20, 2013

After years of training followed by a strict diet regimen, over 30 competitors took to the stage for the 2013 Night of Champions on Saturday night [Aug 17] the Ruth Seaton James Auditorium.

Competitors were vying for a spot on the Bermuda team which will compete in the IFBB Central American & Caribbean Championships [CAC] in the Dominican Republic next month.

The finals took place in the evening, and saw individual posing routines and winners declared after prejudging took place in the morning.

Jeftha Miller won the Classic Bodybuilding, Susan Rebello won the Female Bodybuilding, and Javaughn Dill won the Men’s Bodybuilding. You can view photos of the bodybuilders here.

This year saw the introduction of the new Bikini Class, which was won by Deon Breary, with Denielle Dunn in second, and Lisa Pickering placing third. You can view photos of the bikini competitors here.

Nicole Tovey won the Women’s Fitness and Yves Paul made a return to the stage to win the Men’s Fitness. You can view photos of the fitness competitors here.

The Men’s Physique Class saw defending champion Hafid James retain his title, Bernard Opoku finish second, while the judges ranked Kyle Santucci third. You can view photos of the physique competitors here.

The Figure Division was divided by height, and Sabrina Burgess won the short class, while Shameela Simons walked away with the tall class title. You can view photos of the figure competitors here.

You can view all our coverage of the 2013 Night of Champions here.

Nicole Tovey [Women's fitness winner]

Samantha Harries [Women's fitness 2nd place]

Yves Paul [Men's fitness winner]

Eston Rawlins [Men's fitness 2nd place]

Javaughn Dill [Men's bodybuilding winner]

Dueane Dill [Men's bodybuilding 2nd place]

Raymond Burchall [Men's bodybuilding 3rd place]

Susan Rebello [Women's bodybuilding winner]

Marina Jn Pierre Wilkinson [Women's bodybuilding 2nd place]

Vonika Washington [Women's bodybuilding 3rd place]

Cynthia Thomas [Women's bodybuilding 4th place]

Jeftha Miller [Men's classic bodybuilding winner]

Deon Brangman Jr [Men's classic bodybuilding 2nd place]

Niyan Outerbridge [Guest performer]

Read More About

Category: All, News, Sports, Videos

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. ABM says:

    Just my opinion, but Marina Jn Pierre Wilkinson should have won the womens bodybuilding segment.