PHC Executive Committee Re-Elected At AGM

October 27, 2015

Pembroke Hamilton Club [PHC] held its Annual General Meeting on Monday October 26, 2015. The election of officers resulted in the entire Executive Committee being re-elected to their respective positions.

A PHC spokesperson said, “The entire executive team volunteers their time and we are humbled that the membership has put their faith in us once again. We look forward to serving the club and community for another year.”

PHC’s 2015/16 Executive Committee

  • President – Jonathan Ball
  • Vice President – Mike Trott
  • Secretary – Joy Eve
  • Treasurer – Milique Fubler
  • Assistant Secretary/Treasurer – Charyse Bean
  • Ordinary Member – Antoine Place
  • Ordinary Member – Torie Russell
  • Ordinary Member – Carleisha Seymour
  • Ordinary Member – Fabian Bullen
  • Ordinary Member – Natalie King

He continued, “The PHC Executive is happy with the progress that we have made in regards to our various sporting and community initiatives. We look forward to continued progress with the support of our members and the general public.”

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. This is fantastic! A cohesive and great group! All the best in the future.