4th Race In Flying Colours Mountain Bike Series

December 28, 2015

The 2015/2016 Flying Colors Mountain Bike Race Series continued with the fourth race of the season at Lagoon Park, with 104 competitors competing in 11 different divisions.

Dylan Hill took the course by storm in the Male A Division recording the win clocking a 10 lap time of 55:36.3, Kaden Hopkins finished a lap down in second place with a 9 lap time of 51:04.8 and Kent Richardson finished third with a time of 52:29.8.

The Male Veteran Over 40 Division was won by Hans Hirschi who clocked a 7 lap time of 42:01.5, Dexter Swan was second in 43:01.0 and Peter Dunne was third clocking 44:49.4.

Karen Bordage won the Female Veteran Over 40 Division race clocking a time of 44:50.5, Alyssa Rowse won the Female B Division, clocking an 6 lap time of 41:32.5, Tristan Narraway was second in 43:11.8 and Ashley Robinson was third in 43:32.7.

The full Flying Colours Mountain Bike Season race results follow below [PDF here]:


Read More About

Category: All, Sports