Cycling: Winners Edge Time Trial Results

May 29, 2017

Kaden Hopkins continued his winning ways as he rode to victory in the Winners Edge Time Trial around Harrington Sound.

Hopkins — who won the Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race on Bermuda Day – was able to clock a winning time of 32:42.1. Anthony Bartley finished second with a time of 35:58.0 and Conor White continued his strong season start finishing third with a time of 36:17.7.

Nicole Mitchell won the Women’s race with a time of 39:49.3, Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race female champion Alyssa Rowse was second in 39:58.3 and Zoenique Williams finished third in 41:06.9.

The Winners Edge Time Trial results follow below [PDF here]

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports