Video: Heritage Productions’ Cup Match Awards

July 28, 2017

Heritage Productions hosted the 13th Annual Emancipation Cup Match Awards Dinner on Thursday night [July 27] at the St. George’s Cricket Club.

13th Annual Emancipation Cup Match Awards Ceremony Bermuda, July 27 2017_5520

The 2017 honourees from Somerset included Perry Maybury, Stevie Lightbourne, Andre Manders and Richard Basden. St George’s honourees included Clay Smith, Dean Minors, Dale Fox and Eugene Foggo. A special award was presented to Mike Sharpe for his contribution to Cup Match coverage.

The 1-hour & 53-minute live video replay is below:


Read More About

Category: All, History, News, Sports, Videos