Bermuda’s CCCAN Swimming Team Announced

June 21, 2018

Bermuda National Coach Ben Smith June 2018A total of 20 swimmers have been selected to represent Bermuda at the upcoming XXXI CCCAN Swimming Championships in Aruba.

Three Bermuda swimmers are current Record Holders, as Elan Daley holds 2 Girls 11-12 Year Old Records, Daley has the 50m Freestyle Record with a time of 26.82, she also holds the 100m Freestyle Record of 59.65.

Madelyn Moore is the current 13 – 14 Girls 50m Freestyle Record holder with a time of 26.65.

Lisa Blackburn is the holder of the 18 & Older Women’s 100m Breaststroke Record with a time of 1:13.23.

The team has some familiar names such as Jessie Washington, Sam Williamson, Jack Harvey, Madelyn Moore, Shannon Hassell and Taylor White.

Also in the team are the likes of Brian Desmond, Kai Legband, Vanessa Esposito,

Bermuda XXXI CCCAN Swimming Championships Team

  • Brian Desmond
  • Giada Dudley-Pun
  • Josephine Duerden
  • Vanessa Esposito
  • Evan Farrow
  • Jack Harvey
  • Shannon Hassell
  • Caleb Ingham
  • Jaedyn Judd
  • Kai Legband
  • Madelyn Moore
  • Gabriela Pitman
  • Skyler Powell
  • Brett Smith
  • Jesse Washington
  • Logan Watson-Brown
  • Taylor White
  • Sam Williamson
  • Adam Young
  • Payton Zelkin

click here Bermuda swimming

Read More About

Category: All, Sports