McKeisha Smith Elected BEF President

February 26, 2021 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Equestrian Federation held a Virtual Annual General Meeting, with McKeisha Smith elected President of the Bermuda Equestrian Federation.

Retiring President Ian Truran was thanked for his tremendous dedication, service, and commitment to the organisation and to Bermuda’s equestrian community, a dedication that spanned in excess of 18 years, the latter 6 years of which as President of the BEF.

Bermuda Equestrian Federation Board of Directors

  • McKeisha Smith – President
  • Jaime Masters McDowell – Vice President & Secretary-General
  • Helen James – Treasurer
  • Carol Bromby – Governance
  • Elka Gibbs – Communications
  • Angela Halloran Smith – Dressage Technical Chairperson
  • Missy Shelley Mello – Showjumping Technical Chairperson
  • Kirista Rabain – Hunter/Equitation Technical Chairperson
  • Vee McKey – Fundraising Chairperson
  • Colin Mello – National Equestrian Centre Chairperson

click here banner equestrian events

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply