Hopkins & Conyers Named Riders Of The Year

May 28, 2021

The Bermuda Bicycle Association recently held their Annual General Meeting that saw them announce the 2020 Awards.

Kaden Hopkins and Caitlin Conyers were named Male & Female Riders of the Year, with Alexander Miller named the Junior Rider of the Year.

  • Most Improved Junior – Liam Flannery
  • Most Improved Adult – Chris Nusum
  • Club Person of the Year – Debbie Narraway
  • Race Official of the Year – Dave Collins
  • Race Organizer of the Year – Wenda Roberts
  • Junior Rider of the Year – Alexander Miller
  • Female Rider of the Year–Caitlin Conyers
  • Male Rider of the Year–Kaden Hopkins

Meanwhile, the current board was re-elected so for 2021 it is composed of:

  • Peter Dunne
  • Elliot Hubbard
  • Wenda Roberts
  • Greg Hopkins
  • Charles Thresh
  • Charles Dunstand
  • Arthur Glasford
  • Nigel Godfrey

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports