Cycling: BJC Team Time Trial Results

September 6, 2021 | 0 Comments

The BJC Team Time Trial took place on a course that followed North Shore Road from Government House to the swing bridge roundabout in St. George’s and back, 17.7 miles. The youth category riders went as far as the roundabout at Barkers Hill and back.

The team of Darren Glasford, Wayne Scott, Mark Hatherley, and Adam Kirk won the Open Long Course race with a time of 44:26.6, Grant Goudge, Alan Potts, and Clifford Roberts finished second clocking 44:39.5, and Wouter Aarts, Richard Bruton, Geoff Smith, and Kian Wookey finished third with a time of 45:07.3.

Zoey Roberts, Wenda Roberts, Amber Mehta, and Nicki Hallit claimed the female title with a time of 52:52.3, while Jennifer Lightbourne, Caroline Black, and Charlie Parker finished second in 53:11.3.

The Junior Short Course was won by Brandon MacDougall, Jeon Wolfe, Sanchez Smith, and Dylan Eiselt clocking 7:36.2.

The full BJC Team Time Trial results follow below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply