HPWC Executive & Management Committees

November 23, 2022

On Tuesday, November 15, the current membership of the Hamilton Parish Workmen’s Club [HPWC] attended the club’s Annual General Meeting [AGM] which was hosted by the Executive Committee [ExCo].

A spokesperson said, “This meeting was called for the purpose of an annual update on the activities that have taken place at and for the club on behalf of its membership.

“HPWC’s ExCo for the 2022/23 fiscal year is as follows:

  • President – Mr. KyJuan Smtih
  • Vice President – Mrs. Nandi Outerbridge, JP
  • Executive Secretary – Miss Terrisa Stewart
  • Assistant Secretary – Miss Nikari Furbert
  • Treasurer – Miss Kiantae Glasford [New Member]

“The Management Committee is as follows for the 2022/23 fiscal year:

  • Teron Rattery
  • Crystal O’Mara
  • Makhail Saltus
  • Elicia Hollis [New Member]
  • Brendon Outerbridge
  • Jared Pearman
  • Sean ‘Bobby’ Smith
  • Delton Richards
  • Alexandria Dowling [New Member]
  • Chalsey Symonds [New Member]”

Read More About

Category: All, Sports