Marshall & Lindsay Win Ray Swan 8K

March 27, 2023 | 0 Comments

Lamont Marshall and Gayle Lindsay raced to victory in the 2023 Ray Swan 8K Road Race.

Marshall clocked a winning time of 24:23, Dage Minors was second in a time of 24:25, and Sean Trott finished third with a time of 26:41.

Lindsay had a winning time of 30:58, Karen Smith was the second female finisher and 26th overall with a time of 33:48, and Stepanka Sprincova was the third female finisher and 32nd overall clocking 34:50.

The full 2023 Ray Swan 8K Road Race results follows below [PDF here]:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply