Photos & Results: New Year’s Day Motocross

January 3, 2018

The Bermuda Motocross Club held a round of racing on New Year’s Day, with Mikah Alves, RJ Pitcher, Jazuri Thompson, Leroy Wade, Letroy Trott, Jaron Roberts, and Aaron Cannonier emerging as winners from the day’s action.

Mikah Alves won the Pee-Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by RJ Pitcher. Jazuri Thompson rode to victory in the 65cc Class and 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Leroy Wade, the Over 30’s Class was won by Letroy Trott. Jaron Roberts won the 250 Class, and Aaron Cannonier won the 450 Class.


Pee-Wee Class

  • Mikah Alves 1st
  • Ajani Foggo 2nd
  • Jazai Thompson 3rd
  • Jaylon Glasford 4th
  • Azai Burt 5th

50cc Class

  • RJ Pitcher 1st
  • Z’Naz Jones 2nd
  • Aiden Simmons 3rd
  • Grae Edness 4th

65cc Class

  • Jazuri Thompson 1st

85cc Class

  • Jazuri Thompson 1st
  • Jadon Simmons 2nd

Novice Class

  • Leroy Wade 1st
  • Rickai Raynor 2nd
  • Jamico Smith-Hollis 3rd

Over 30′s Class

  • Letroy Trott 1st
  • Jason Decouto 2nd

250cc Class

  • Jaron Roberts 1st

450cc Class

  • Aaron Cannonier 1st
  • Shakir Smith 2nd
  • Zico Majors 3rd

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports


Sign Up For Our Free Email Newsletters