Photos: Bermuda Motocross Club Racing Action

December 17, 2015

Racing in the 2015/16 Bermuda Motocross Club season continued at the Southside Moto Sports Park recently, with RJ Pitcher, Jazuri Thompson, Zano Tucker, Keon Glasford, Zendai Ingham-Fubler, LeTroy Trott, and Tariq Bell emerging as winners.

RJ Pitcher won the Pee Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by Jazuri Thompson. Zano Tucker rode to victory in the 65cc Class, with Keon Glasford winning the 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Zendai Ingham-Fubler on the day, while the 450/Over 30′s Class was won by LeTroy Trott; Tariq Bell won the Experts Class.


Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports