Photos & Results: Bermuda Motocross Racing

October 16, 2017

The 2017/18 Bermuda Motocross Club Race season continued, with Drake Raynor, Grae Edness, Jazuri Easton, Keon Glasford, Detroy Bean, LeTroy Trott, Zico Majors and Aaron Cannonier emerging as winners from the day’s action.

Drake Raynor won the Pee Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by Grae Edness. Jazuri Easton rode to victory in the 65cc Class, with Keon Glasford winning the 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Detroy Bean, the Over 30′s Class was won by LeTroy Trott. Zico Majors won the 250 Class, and Aaron Cannonier won the 450 Class.



Pee-Wee Class

  • Drake Raynor 1st
  • Mikah Alves 2nd
  • Ajani Foggo 3rd

50cc Class

  • Grae Edness 1st
  • Z’Naz Bean 2nd
  • RJ Pitcher 3rd
  • Aiden Simmons 4th

65cc Class

  • Jazuri Easton 1st
  • DeMiyaz Trott 2nd
  • Qu’ran Raynor 3rd
  • Delano Hanley 4th

85cc Class

  • Keon Glasford 1st
  • Jazuri Easton 2nd
  • Jadon Simmons 3rd

Novice Class

  • Detroy Bean 1st
  • Rickai Raynor 2nd
  • Leroy Wade 3rd
  • Keshay Robinson 4th
  • Kenten Trott 5th

Over 30′s Class

  • Letroy Trott 1st
  • Wentworth Tucker 2nd
  • Jason Amaro 3rd
  • Jason Harrell 4th

250 Class

  • Zico Majors 1st
  • Jaron Roberts 2nd
  • Kai’Jun Simons 3rd

450 Class

  • Aaron Cannonier 1st
  • Shakir Smith 2nd
  • Wentworth Tucker 3rd
  • Letroy Trott 4th

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports


Sign Up For Our Free Email Newsletters