Dickinson, Tucker Win Pearl Island Comet Race

November 9, 2020 | 0 Comments

Stephen Dickinson and his crew Wesley Tucker won the Pearl Island Comet Race at the West End, with the event seeing sailors race from the West End Sailboat Club around Pearl Island and back.

Maxwell Curtis and his crew Stefan Furbert was second, Gladwin Lambert and Antione Wingood crossed the line in third place, Quinton Simons and Gregory Proctor finished fourth, and Scott Fox and Joanna Santiago finished 5th.

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply