STEP Bermuda Talk To Be Held On February 26

February 22, 2021 | 0 Comments

STEP Bermuda will be holding a presentation this Friday [Feb 26] on “Bermuda’s recently updated firewall legislation and recent amendments to the Children Act.”

A spokesperson said, “STEP Bermuda is looking forward to Andrew Holden [barrister, XXIV Old Buildings] presentation this Friday 26 Feb 1pm AST [5pm UK time, 12pm EST] on Bermuda’s recently updated firewall legislation and recent amendments to the Children Act.

“The presentation, although valuable, is free and open to all around the globe. Andrew and David Brownbill QC were instrumental in the drafting of the updating/restatement of Bermuda’s firewall legislation. Many thanks to Bermuda Business Development Agency for partnering with us to make this happen. Registration details below.

  • You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
  • When: Feb 26, 2021 01:00 PM Halifax
  • Topic: STEP Bermuda Webinar – Andrew Holden
  • Register in advance for this webinar here
  • Meeting ID: 824 3197 3302
  • SIP: 82431973302@zoomcrc.com”

Read More About

Category: All

Leave a Reply