Frith Wins Kacy Simons Memorial Comet Race

July 26, 2021 | 0 Comments

Alan Frith and his crew Sara Frith are the 2021 Kacy Simons Memorial Comet Race Champions following racing off the Mid Atlantic Sailboat Club.

The Friths sailed to victory in three of the four races on the day and finished with 3 points.

Dale Brangman and his crew Tajahri Rogers finished second with 5 points after finishes of a 3rd, two seconds, and a first, while Gladwin Lambert and his crew Stefan Maybury finished third overall with 8 points.

2021 Kacy Simons Comet Race Results

  • 03 Allen Frith/Sara Frith – Onion
  • 05 Dale Brangman/Mickai Brangman -
  • 08 Gladwin Lambert/Stefan Maybury – Melody
  • 13 Quinton Simons/Gregory Proctor – Stir de Pot
  • 13 Zaniko Henderick/Daiquin Trott – Radical
  • 16 Lorenzo Lambert/Greg Wade – Sea Hawk

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply