Stephen Dickinson Wins Marsha L Regatta

September 27, 2021

Stephen Dickinson and his crew Wesley Tucker sailed to victory claiming the 2021 Marsha L Regatta title off the West End Sailboat Club.

Eight boats went to the start line, with Dickinson and Tucker winning all four races, and with one drop race, they finished with 3 points.

Second was Gladwin Lambert who finished 5th in the first race, he then finished 4th in the second race, before sailing to back to back 2nd place finishes to end with 8 points.

In third place with 8 points as well was Quinton Simons and his crew Greg Proctor, they finished 2nd in the first race, they then ran off three consecutive third-place finishes.

Marsha L Regatta 2021

  • 03 Stephen Dickinson
  • 08 Gladwin Lambert
  • 08 Winton Simons
  • 13 Antoine Wingood
  • 13 Zaniko Hendrickson
  • 16 Scott Fox
  • 18 Lorenzo Lambert
  • 18 Geovanni Hayward

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports