2022 Bermuda Fitted Dinghy Race Schedule

April 19, 2022 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Fitted Dinghy Association has released its 2022 race schedule, with events taking place from May 29 to August 21.

Events include the Heritage Trophy, Anniversary Cup, and Leon D. Fox Cup on May 29; the BAA Cup, WH Bennett Memorial Trophy, and Spithead Trophy on June 5; the Gilbert Bowl, Cambridge Cup, and SBC Shield on June 19; and the RHADC Cup, Whitney Cup, and Trott Cup on July 3.

Slideshow of fitted dinghy racing back in 2018


Additional events include the ER Williams Cup, Middleton Shield, and Masters Cup on July 17; AS Cooper, White’s Island Cup, and Perot’s Island Trophy on July 24; the CT Fowle Cup, 50th Anniversary Cup, and BMM Trophy on August 7; and the St. GD&SC Cup, Victory Cup, Jubilee Cup, and 400th Anniversary Cup on August 21.

The full Bermuda Fitted Dinghy Association race schedule follows below [PDF here]:

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply