Youth Sailors Complete Race To The Rock

June 20, 2022

The Bermuda Optimist Dinghy Association hosted the Race to the Rock a race that saw competitors sail Optimist Dinghies from North Rock Beacon to Spanish Point.

Shiloh Cruikshank was the first sailor to cross the line in a time of 4:39:32, finishing second was Oliver Soares who was clocked across the line in a time of 4:49.01, while crossing the line 3rd was Dylan Menzies with a time of 4:50.01, and the first team was Sophia Dias, Miguel Power, and James Ganal with a time of 4:41.54.

Race to the Rock Bermuda June 2022

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports