Dale Brangman Wins Marsha L. Regatta

July 4, 2022 | 0 Comments

The 2022 Comet Race season continued with the Marsha L. Regatta off the West End Sailboat Club.

Five boats went to the start line for the regatta with Dale Brangman and his crew Tajahri Rodgers sailing to victory with 4 points, the pair won two races, they also had a second-place finish and a third, which they threw out.

Maxwell Curtis and Stephen Dickinson finished second with 5 points, they also had two wins, but they had a third and fourth-place finish, Gladwin Lambert and Stefan Maybury finished third with 6 points, they finished second three times and also had a third-place finish.

Marsha L. Regatta Results

04 Dale Brangman & Tajahri Rodgers
05 Maxwell Curtis & Stephan Dickinson
06 Gladwin Lambert & Stefan Maybury
11 Quinton Symons & Greg Proctor
15 Lorenzo Lambert & Antoine Wingood

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply