National Mountain Bike Championships Results

March 27, 2023

The 2023 National Mountain Bike Championships sponsored by Winners Edge took place at the Southlands Park, the course did not disappoint and provided opportunities for riders to test their skills, make errors, and have good fun racing.

Robin Horsfield and Gabriella Arnold were crowned the men’s and women’s open champions.

Horsfield clocked a winning time of 51:45, Che’quan Richardson was second in 59:43, and Michael Terceira crossed the line third with a time of 1:05:08.

Arnold took the checkered flag after taking the lead on the third lap clocking 31:40, Cassandra McPhee was second in 35:03, and Lauri Orchard was third in a time of 35:49.

Jackson Langley was the Junior Men’s Champion with a time of 34:38, while Kelise Wade was crowned the Junior Female Champion clocking 28:01.

The full 2023 National Mountain Bike Championships Results follows below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports