Brangman & Rogers Win Marsha L Regatta

June 5, 2023

The Comet Season resumed off the West End Sailboat Club with the Marsha L Regatta, with Dale Brangman and his crew Tajahri Rogers claiming the victory with 4 points, after winning two of the four races and finishing second twice.

Gladwin Lambert and Stefan Maybury were second also with 4 points, they won two races and finished second twice as well. Third place went to Lorenzo Lambert and Shane Morrissey who had 12 points.

Marsha L Regatta Results

04 Dale Brangman & Tajahri Rogers
04 Gladwin Lambert & Stefan Maybury
12 Lorenzo Lambert & Shane Morrissey
12 Anthony Smith & Shawn Bremer
12 Quinton Simons & Simon Van de Weg
13 Zeniko Hendrickson & Zane Hendrickson

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports