Photo Set #2: 32nd Annual Night Of Champions

August 11, 2019

The Bermuda Bodybuilding and Fitness Federation [BBBFF] hosted their 32nd Annual Night of Champions on Saturday [Aug 10] at the Earl Cameron Theatre at City Hall in Hamilton.

Visiting IFBB Pro League Judge Rudy Jambrosic was Head Judge, and he was joined by Sabrina Burgess, Paul DeCouto, Carl Neblett, Sandra Simons, Monica Teixeira and Carrie Woolridge. View more photos from the night here and all our coverage of bodybuilding here.


Night of Champions 2019 Winners:


  1. Joy Eve


  1. Shannon Douglas

Women’s Physique:

  1. Melissa Smith
  2. Alvina Brangman

Classic Physique:

  1. Jaret Simmons
  2. Sunder Singh
  3. Juan Looby

Men’s Physique A:

  1. Chico Babon
  2. Sunder Singh
  3. Tashun Lambert

Men’s Physique B:

  1. Sheldon Effs
  2. Lloyd Scarlett
  3. Jaret Simmons

Men’s Bodybuilding:

  1. Antonio Soares

Click to enlarge photos:

click here banner bodybuilding 1

Read More About

Category: All, News, Photos, Sports, Sports


Sign Up For Our Free Email Newsletters