Quinell Francis Congratulates PLP On Victory

July 19, 2017

Mayor Quinell Francis, on behalf of the members and staff of the Corporation of St. George, is offering congratulations to the PLP team on their election victory.

The Mayor also thanked former MPs Kenneth Bascome and Nandi Outerbridge for “their commitment and service to the east end community and the Town of St. George.”

Mayor Francis said, “Special congratulatory wishes are also extended to Mrs. Renee Ming and Mr. Kim Swan who will represent the constituencies of St. George’s North and St. George’s West.

“We also thank former Minister Fahy for his commitment and support of the Town over the past four and one half years which has enabled the Town to undergo several infrastructure projects recently which has assisted with the revitalization of the Town of St. George.

“We are looking to move our marina legislation forward and we look forward to working with the new Government to ensure the marina comes to fruition.”

click here Bermuda Election 2017

Read More About

Category: All

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Ladeej says:

    Congrats to all of the St. George’s MPs, including Lovitta Foggo and Tinee Furbert.