National Time Trial Championships Results

August 16, 2020 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Bicycle Association held the National Time Trial Championships this morning in St. David’s.

Kaden Hopkins and Caitlin Conyers are the 2020 elite national title holders while Alexander Miller and Liana Medeiros took the junior male and female titles. Kris Hedges continued his rivalry with Geoff Smith in time trials in the masters men category and came away with the win.

Next Sunday is the road race championships which will start and finish at Clearwater Beach.

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply