Photos & Results: Winners Edge Road Race

September 21, 2020

[Updated with photos] The Winners Edge Road Race took place in humid conditions with Kaden Hopkins, Cameron Morris, Pete Crayford, and Caitlin Conyers all declared winners of their Divisions.

The Men’s A Division was a close race with Hopkins clocked across the line in a time of 1:49:53.192, Liam Flannery was second in a time of 1:49:53.314 and Nicholas Narraway clocked 1:50:16.050 to finish third.

In the Women’s Division Conyers was clocked across the line in a time of 1:06:11.371, Nicole Mitchell was second in a time of 1:06:13.779 and Ashley Couper was third stopping the clock in a time of 1:06:39.471.

In the Men’s B Division, Morris crossed the line in a time of 1:59:50.074, Chequan Richardson was second with a time of 1:59:50.548 and Alan Mooney was third he had a time of 1:59:51.005.

In another close finish, Crayford clocked a winning time of 1:05:31.000 in the Men’s C Division, with Anthony Smith, was second in 1:05:31.184 and Nicholas Bailey was third in a time of 1:05:31.307.


The full Bermuda Bicycle Association Winners Edge Road Race 2020 Results follow below [PDF here]:

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports