Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Results

May 28, 2021

As part of the Bermuda Day celebrations, the Bermuda Bicycle Association hosted the Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race today [May 28], with Dominique Mayho and Nicole Mitchell racing to victory, while Liana Medeiros and Alexander Miller won the Junior Race.

Bermuda Day Race May 28 2021 (29)

Dominique Mayho was crowned the Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race champion for the fourth time, while Nicole Mitchell claimed the women’s title.

Mayho was clocked across the line in a time of 27:18.496, Conor White finished in second with a time of 27:20.553, and Alexander Miller finished third with a time of 27:21.069.

Mitchell clocked a time of 33:33.477, Liana Medeiros was second in 33:36.249, and Cora Lee Starzomski finished third in 33:41.327.

Bermuda Day Cycling Winners

The full Sinclair Packwood Memorial Cycle race results follow below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda Day

Read More About

Category: All, Sports