Dickinson Wins Flag Pole To Flag Pole Race

September 6, 2021

Stephen Dickinson and his crew Wesley Tucker sailed to victory claiming the 2021 Warren Mickey Foggo Flag Pole to Flag Pole title on Sunday.

The pair sailed to victory in a time of 2:28:17, with Maxwell Curtis and Stefan Furbert second in a time of 2:32:10, and Gladwin Lambert and his crew Zanikae Hendrickson crossing the line in a time of 2:33:01.

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports