Stephen Dickinson Wins Comet Regatta

June 6, 2022 | 0 Comments

The Comet Class Sailing season resumed in the St. George’s Harbour with Stephen Dickinson sailing to victory in the Regatta.

Dickinson and his crew Wesley Tucker won all three races to finish with 3 points, Maxwell Curtis and his crew Jahron Dickinson finished second with 6 points, and Scott Fox and his crew Joanna Santiago finished third with 9 points.

Comet Sailing St. George’s harbor June 5th

  • 03 Stephen Dickinson & Wesley Tucker
  • 06 Maxwell Curtis & Jahron Dickinson
  • 09 Scott Fox & Joanna Santiago
  • 13 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor
  • 14 Lorenzo Lambert & Greg Maybury

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply