Butterfield Annual General Meeting Results

May 9, 2024 | 0 Comments

The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited held its 2024 Annual General Meeting yesterday [May 8].

A spokesperson said, “The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited announced the results of the Shareholders’ vote at the Bank’s Annual General Meeting held in virtual format yesterday [May 8, 2024].

“Each of the proposals numbered 1 through 3 on the Meeting Agenda was approved by the requisite vote, including the re-election of Michael Collins, Alastair Barbour, Sonia Baxendale, Mark Lynch, Ingrid Pierce, Jana Schreuder, Michael Schrum and John Wright as Directors.”

Read More About

Category: All, Business

Leave a Reply